Home  |  Theaters  |  Cities  |  Films  |  Special Screenings  |  Festivals    
 
  Special Screenings     The Special Screenings schedule was last updated April 22.  
 
Events on the Big Screen    
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?   Not Rated       National Theatre Live
  Saturday   1:00   Lark Theater
Julius Caesar   Not Rated       Royal Shakespeare Company
  Tuesday, June 1   7:30   Lark Theater
  Saturday, June 3   1:00   Lark Theater
Peter Pan   Rated G       National Theatre Live
  Tuesday, June 20   7:30   Lark Theater
  Saturday, June 10   10:00AM   Rialto Cinemas
  Thursday, June 15   7:00   Rialto Cinemas
  Sunday, June 18   1:00   Lark Theater
  Sunday, June 25   1:00   Lark Theater
Michelangelo: Love and Death   Not Rated   
  Wednesday, June 14   6:15   Lark Theater
  Wednesday, June 14   1:00, 7:00   Rialto Cinemas
  Saturday, June 17   1:00   Lark Theater
  Wednesday, June 21   6:15   Lark Theater
  Thursday, June 29   4:00   Rialto Cinemas
Salomé   Not Rated       National Theatre Live
  Thursday, June 22   7:00   Rialto Cinemas
  Thursday, June 22   11:00AM, 7:30   Lark Theater
  Saturday, June 24   1:00   Lark Theater
  Thursday, June 29   7:30   Lark Theater
  Saturday, July 1   1:00   Lark Theater
  Saturday, July 8   10:00AM   Rialto Cinemas
Antony & Cleopatra   Not Rated       Royal Shakespeare Company
  Wednesday, July 5   7:30   Lark Theater
  Sunday, July 9   1:00   Lark Theater
Angels in America: Part 1: Millennium Approaches   Not Rated       National Theatre Live
  Thursday, July 20   7:00   Rialto Cinemas
  Thursday, July 20   11:00AM, 7:30   Lark Theater
  Saturday, July 22   10:00AM   Rialto Cinemas
  Saturday, July 22   1:00   Lark Theater
  Sunday, July 23   1:00   Lark Theater
  Wednesday, July 26   7:30   Lark Theater
Angels in America: Part 2: Perestroika   Not Rated       National Theatre Live
  Thursday, July 27   7:00   Rialto Cinemas
  Thursday, July 27   11:00AM, 7:30   Lark Theater
  Saturday, July 29   10:00AM   Rialto Cinemas
  Saturday, July 29   1:00   Lark Theater
  Sunday, July 30   1:00   Lark Theater
  Wednesday, August 2   7:30   Lark Theater
Titus Andronicus   Not Rated       Royal Shakespeare Company
  Wednesday, September 13   7:30   Lark Theater
  Sunday, September 17   1:00   Lark Theater
Coriolanus   Not Rated       Royal Shakespeare Company
  Wednesday, November 1   7:30   Lark Theater
  Saturday, November 5   1:00   Lark Theater