Home  |  Theaters  |  Cities  |  Films  |  Special Screenings  |  Festivals    
 
  Theaters     Schedule is valid from   September 30   through   October 6   unless otherwise noted.
It was last updated September 30  
 
Sonoma Film Institute     (707) 664-2606
1801 E. Cotati Ave., Rohnert Park
Showing in the Warren Auditorium, Ives Hall.
The Conformist (1970)   Rated R    IMDb link
  Friday   7:00  
  Sunday   4:00  
The Reader   Rated R    Academy Award® winner    IMDb link
  Friday, October 7   7:00  
  Sunday, October 9   4:00  
Secret of the Grain (2007)   Not Rated    IMDb link
  Friday, October 14   7:00  
  Sunday, October 16   4:00  
Alamo Bay   Rated R    IMDb link
  Friday, October 21   7:00  
  Sunday, October 23   4:00  
How To Successfully Fail In Hollywood   Not Rated    IMDb link
  Friday, November 4   7:00  
  Sunday. November 8   4:00  
They All Laughed (1981)   Rated PG    IMDb link
  Friday, November 11   7:00  
  Sunday, November 13   4:00